Toggle mobile menu visibility

CCG to ICB listing

The following list indicates which Client Commissioning Group (CCG) is transitioning to each Integrated Care Board (ICB).


CCG Entity CodeCCG'SICB Entity CodeICB New Name


NHS North Tyneside CCG 


NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board


NHS Northumberland CCG 


NHS Newcastle Gateshead CCG (formed by merger in 2015)


NHS North Cumbria CCG


NHS Sunderland CCG


NHS South Tyneside CCG 


NHS County Durham CCG (formed by merger in 2020)


NHS Tees Valley CCG (formed by merger in 2020)

26ANHS Norfolk and Waveney CCGQMMNHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care Board 
78HNHS Northamptonshire CCGQPMNHS Northamptonshire Integrated Care Board
71ENHS Lincolnshire CCGQJMNHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board
00QNHS Blackburn with Darwen CCGQE1NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board
00RNHS Blackpool CCG
00XNHS Chorley and South Ribble CCG
01ANHS East Lancashire CCG
02MNHS Fylde and Wyre CCG
01ENHS Greater Preston CCG
01KNHS Morecambe Bay CCG
02GNHS West Lancashire CCG
11NNHS Kernow CCGQT6NHS Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly Integrated Care Board
11MNHS Gloucestershire CCGQR1NHS Gloucestershire Integrated Care Board
11XNHS Somerset CCGQSLNHS Somerset Integrated Care Board
14LNHS Manchester CCG (formed by merger in 2017; part of Manchester Health and Care Commissioning)QOPNHS Greater Manchester Integrated Care Board
01DNHS Heywood, Middleton and Rochdale CCG
00YNHS Oldham CCG
01GNHS Salford CCG
01WNHS Stockport CCG
02ANHS Trafford CCG
01YNHS Tameside and Glossop CCG
02HNHS Wigan Borough CCG
00TNHS Bolton CCG
n/a not SBS client at presentGreater Manchester Shared Services
11JNHS Dorset CCGQVVNHS Dorset Integrated Care Board
15MNHS Derby and Derbyshire CCGQJ2NHS Derby and Derbyshire Integrated Care Board
Y05NHS North West London CCGQRVNHS North West London Integrated Care Board
01FNHS Halton CCGQYGNHS Cheshire and Merseyside Integrated Care Board
02ENHS Warrington CCG
01XNHS St Helens CCG
01JNHS Knowsley CCG
99ANHS Liverpool CCG
01TNHS South Sefton CCG
01VNHS Southport and Formby CCG
99BNHS Wirral CCG
27DNHS Cheshire CCG (formed by merger in 2020)
15ENHS Birmingham and Solihull CCGQHLNHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board
Y08NHS Black Country and West Birmingham CCGQUANHS Black Country Integrated Care Board
Y07NHS Shropshire Telford and Wrekin CCGQOCNHS Shropshire, Telford and Wrekin Integrated Care Board
Y09NHS Kirklees CCG (formed by merger in 2021)QWONHS West Yorkshire Integrated Care Board
02TNHS Calderdale CCG 
03RNHS Wakefield CCG 
15FNHS Leeds CCG
36JNHS Bradford District and Craven CCG
92ANHS Surrey Heartlands CCGQXUNHS Surrey Heartlands Integrated Care Board
15NNHS Devon CCGQJKNHS Devon Integrated Care Board
Y02NHS Frimley CCGQNQNHS Frimley Integrated Care Board
04YNHS Cannock Chase CCG QNCNHS Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent Integrated Care Board
05DNHS East Staffordshire CCG 
05GNHS North Staffordshire CCG 
05QNHS South East Staffordshire and Eastern Peninsula CCG
05VNHS Stafford and Surrounds CCG 
05WNHS Stoke-on-Trent CCG 
92GNHS Bath and North East Somerset, Swindon and Wiltshire CCGQOXNHS Bath and North East Somerset, Swindon and Wiltshire Integrated Care Board
15CNHS Bristol, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire CCGQUYNHS Bristol, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire Integrated Care Board
Y06NHS Coventry and Warwickshire CCGQWUNHS Coventry and Warwickshire Integrated Care Board
09DNHS Brighton and Hove CCGQNXNHS Sussex Integrated Care Board
97RNHS East Sussex CCG (formed by merger in 2020)
70FNHS West Sussex CCG (formed by merger in 2020)
14YNHS Buckinghamshire CCGQU9NHS Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Berkshire West Integrated Care Board
10QNHS Oxfordshire CCG
15ANHS Berkshire West CCG
Y01NHS Hampshire, Southampton and Isle of Wight CCGQRLNHS Hampshire and Isle of Wight Integrated Care Board
10RNHS Portsmouth CCG
91QNHS Kent and Medway CCGQKSNHS Kent and Medway Integrated Care Board
07HNHS West Essex CCG QM7NHS Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board
06KNHS East and North Hertfordshire CCG 
06NNHS Herts Valley CCG 
03WNHS East Leicestershire and Rutland CCGQK1NHS Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Integrated Care Board
04CNHS Leicester City CCG
04VNHS West Leicestershire CCG
06HNHS Cambridgeshire and Peterborough CCGQUENHS Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Integrated Care Board 
Y03NHS Bedfordshire, Luton & Milton Keynes CCGQHGNHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board
99ENHS Basildon and Brentwood CCGQH8NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board
99FNHS Castlepoint and Rochford CCG
06QNHS Mid-Essex CCG
99GNHS Southend CCG
07GNHS Thurrock CCG
06LNHS Ipswich and East Suffolk CCGQJGNHS Suffolk and North East Essex Integrated Care Board
06TNHS North East Essex CCG
07KNHS West Suffolk CCG
03LNHS Rotherham CCGQF7NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board
03NNHS Sheffield CCG 
02PNHS Barnsley CCG 
02XNHS Doncaster CCG 
52RNHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire CCGQT1NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board
02QNHS Bassetlaw CCG 
93CNHS North Central London CCGQMJNHS North Central London Integrated Care Board
36LNHS South West London CCGQWENHS South West London Integrated Care Board
03KNHS North Lincolnshire CCGQOQNHS Humber and North Yorkshire Integrated Care Board
03FNHS Hull CCG 
03HNHS North East Lincolnshire CCG
02YNHS East Riding of Yorkshire CCG 
03QNHS Vale of York CCG
42DNHS North Yorkshire CCG (formed by merger in 2020) 
18CNHS Herefordshire and Worcestershire CCGQGHNHS Herefordshire and Worcestershire Integrated Care Board
Y04NHS North East London CCGQMFNHS North East London Integrated Care Board
72QNHS South East London CCGQKKNHS South East London Integrated Care Board